Glimpses of Elections held at Solan Distt. Unit on 5th April, 2022

HPSEBPWA SOLAN UNIT'S elections were held on 5th April. Er. SD Rattan was elected as President, Er. Dinesh Gupta as Sr. Vice President , Vidyasagar Sharam and Gian Chand as Vice Presidents, L.K.Sharma as General Secretary and Bhupender Verma as Finance Secretary.